play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ab Car Sales Ltd

At Ab Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ab Car Sales Ltd

Ab Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality car sales & excellent customer service.

    By Catrin H on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Hassle free purchase from a professional team. Would highly recommend AB Car Sales.


  • 5

    Exceptional, and delighted

    By Darren S on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. All the staff were polite and made me feel comfortable. I wasn’t pressured into a sale, it was more of a general discussion as to what I was looking for, and why. I was shown a number of quality cars, all within my price range. I absolutely love the car I’ve purchased and again enjoy driving. The after service st AB was also exceptional, showing me how to connect my Bluetooth device for music etc. Fantastic, thank you everyone at AB Cars.


  • 5

    Honest, welcoming and free of pressure

    By Ian P on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of quality cars at a reasonable price. Thought it would be your stereotypical garage where you're under pressure the moment you step onto the forecourt but not here. They were happy for us to take our time and Spencer was really warm and accommodating throughout, explaining everything to us and taking care of any pre-sale snags we wanted resolved. No pressure to take any additional services or products either. Would happily recommend AB Car Sales to anyone looking for a pre-loved car and would happily use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service & great range of cars!

    By Gavin O on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi - I have used AB Car Sales on two occasions now and every time the service has been brilliant, a great range of cars to choose from. I wiil be using these guys for many more years I'm sure.


  • 5

    Cracking!

    By Stephaine B on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service quick and easy, banging car! Awsum deal! Great customer service! No messing about!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By MIKE H on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a seat leon fr from here. Nice car in good condition. It was mot and serviced before collection. Will be sure to go back when I need another car. Thank you to John for all your help.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Mkie D on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time using ab cars sales and my experience was good. The staff was well mannered and very helpful with the purchase of my car.


  • 5

    Top service

    By Ken B on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfactory No problem from selecting my car to after sales service Would recommend ab cars


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia

    By Darren B on 01 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Rhys the sales man was a gentleman to deal with. I travelled from Ireland to purchase a car from Ab Cars Sales so asked Rhys on the phone for a honest description of the car and not to waste my time and money with the distance being travelled. I got a honest description and was told about minor cosmetic faults before I arrived. I was also collected from Cardiff airport in the car I purchased and got the opportunity to test drive on the way back to the garage. Excellent and honest service, will deal with then again and recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great service from a Professional team

    By Master M on 12 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A great service from a professional team. No pressure sale and very helpful through the whole process. Thanks to the Gents for their time and advice. Would highly recommended Ab. Loving my Ford Kuga!


‹ Prev Next ›