play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ab Car Sales Ltd

At Ab Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ab Car Sales Ltd

Ab Car Sales Ltd

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Honest, welcoming and free of pressure

    By Ian P on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of quality cars at a reasonable price. Thought it would be your stereotypical garage where you're under pressure the moment you step onto the forecourt but not here. They were happy for us to take our time and Spencer was really warm and accommodating throughout, explaining everything to us and taking care of any pre-sale snags we wanted resolved. No pressure to take any additional services or products either. Would happily recommend AB Car Sales to anyone looking for a pre-loved car and would happily use them again.

  • 5

    Friendly staff quality cars

    By Colin G on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff are friendly and don't harass you as your browse there stock, they are informative and ensure a relaxed professional atmosphere, there is no hard sales tactics and the staff don't come across as typical sales men. They offered me an excellent part exchange deal, and my new car was cleaned and checked over before I picked it up. The after sales care is brilliant!

  • 5

    Excellent service & great range of cars!

    By Gavin O on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi - I have used AB Car Sales on two occasions now and every time the service has been brilliant, a great range of cars to choose from. I wiil be using these guys for many more years I'm sure.

  • 5


    By Stephaine B on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service quick and easy, banging car! Awsum deal! Great customer service! No messing about!

  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By MIKE H on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a seat leon fr from here. Nice car in good condition. It was mot and serviced before collection. Will be sure to go back when I need another car. Thank you to John for all your help.

  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Mkie D on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time using ab cars sales and my experience was good. The staff was well mannered and very helpful with the purchase of my car.

  • 5

    Top service

    By Ken B on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfactory No problem from selecting my car to after sales service Would recommend ab cars

  • 5

    BMW 320 D AUTO

    By Bob H on 16 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 3 series BMW sport . Excellent condition inside and out put my private plate on and my friends genuinely thought the car was 3 years younger than it was . Had a minor fault on the injectors and was diagnosed with BMW and remedied straight away at no cost to me and a courtesy car provided to reduce any inconvenience. I have bought a few cars from this garage and would genuinely find it difficult to go anywhere else . They provide an excellant customer service and keep their word even after you have left the forecourt . I will continue to buy cars from them in the future without hesitation.

  • 5

    Everyone should be a car from here!

    By Sean M on 03 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing staff! Friendly, Professional and well priced cars!

  • 5

    First class

    By Ian P on 30 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was very impressed with the whole car buying experience. Spencer made the process very easy and was nice to deal with - no pushy sales. I was offered a fair price for an old car trade in. The car came with a new MOT & service. Spencer sorted out the car tax and all the paperwork. I would definitely look at AB next time I need a car.